fbpx

Like all of you, we at More Light are learning to navigate unprecedented times. None of us knows what the world will look like from one day to the next, and we are all moving through a unique set of circumstances. In the midst of scarcity all around, we are leaning into the promise of abundance, with the recognition that we don’t know what abundance will look like. We want to you – whoever you are, reading this, to know that you are loved and seen and we are with you.

We are planting a variety of seeds during this time to see what grows. Below is a list of offerings we have; we’ll add to it as things evolve, or remove things that don’t seem to resonate. If you’d like to add something to the list, or if there is a particular need you are seeing around you, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Online Worship Opportunities

We have a list of More Light congregations worshipping online. If your More Light congregation is gathering virtually and you would like to be added to this list, contact Jess.

Clergy Check-Ins

We are offering weekly check-ins for clergy on Thursdays at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) . This is a space where people can share space, get support, and exhale. If you’d like to participate, sign up here.

Liberation Bible Study

We have a number of Liberation Bible Study episodes on our site and will be offering Liberation Bible Study Live conversations via Facebook live on Tuesdays at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT).